Follow Us

  • facebook icon
  • instagram icon
  • twitter icon
Webinars

Living in a Mobile-First World

We hear ‘mobile first’ all the time. But what does that actually mean? What are the opportunities for brands to be on mobile? How can they master eCommerce? Or excel at delivering great customer experiences?

Find the answers and more hot topics on mobile in our webinar this week.

Can you join us on Thursday, July 27th? 

Sign up here for EMEA & Americas at 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 11am EDT

APAC, sign up anyway to get the deck!

Join Ogilvy’s Dayoan Daumont, Innovation Director at OgilvyOne London and Renee McKeon, ECD and Senior Director of Experience Design at Bottle Rocket Studios.

We will look at:  

  • Consumer behavior shift
  • The current app landscape
  • Insights and analytics on global mobile usage
  • Apps vs. Chatbots

Don’t miss out on discovering how a mobile strategy can boost your business.

Take 10 seconds to register now.

Please spread the word and invite your colleagues.

Can’t make the webinar this week? Sign up anyway to get a copy of the recording and deck after the session takes place!

There are no comments

Add yours

Follow Us

  • facebook icon
  • instagram icon
  • twitter icon