Follow Us

  • facebook icon
  • instagram icon
  • twitter icon

Offices

world map

North America

Caribbean

Latin America

Western Europe

Africa

Eastern Europe

Middle East

Asia

Australia/Oceana

Contact

Media inquiries

Europe, Africa and Middle East

Bree Throssell

bree.throssell@ogilvy.com

+44 20 3193 3000

Latin America

Florencia Crosta

florencia.crosta@ogilvy.com

+54 11 4779 4300

New Business inquiries

Worldwide

Suresh Raj

suresh.raj@ogilvy.com

+1 212-880-5333

Worldwide Chief Business Development Officer

Asia Pacific

Giri Jadhav

giri.jadhav@ogilvy.com

+65 62137770

Regional Vice President, Asia

Europe, Africa, Middle East

Oscar Prats

oscar.prats@ogilvy.com

+44 20 3193 3000

CEO, OgilvyOne, EMEA

Latin & South America

Pablo Glaser

pablo.glaser@ogilvy.com

+1-305-448-6002

CEO, Ogilvy Miami and Regional New Business Director,
Ogilvy Latin America

North America

Simone Oppenheimer

simone.oppenheimer@ogilvy.com

+1-212-237-5414

Director of Business Development North America,
Ogilvy & Mather